Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Apr 11, 2016 11:50 PM
SEQ NO. 1403
Legislative Date: Apr 8, 2016
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1344 Third Reading (HB) Calendar No.66
Del. Arentz                          (EHE)
Queen Anne's County - County Commissioners
Election Method - Straw Ballot
On Third Reading
41 Yeas     0 Nays     5 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 41
Mr. President Hough Pinsky
Astle Jennings Pugh
Bates Kagan Ramirez
Benson Kasemeyer Raskin
Brochin Kelley Ready
Cassilly King Reilly
Conway Lee Rosapepe
DeGrange Madaleno Salling
Eckardt Manno Serafini
Edwards Mathias Simonaire
Feldman McFadden Young
Ferguson Middleton Zirkin
Guzzone Nathan-Pulliam Zucker
Hershey Peters
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 5
Currie Muse Waugh
Klausmeier Norman
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1
Click to return on the top page