Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Mar 31, 2016 5:38 PM
SEQ NO. 910
Legislative Date: Mar 26, 2016
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 90 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 5
Del. Lafferty                 (3rg#11 ENV)
On-Site Sewage Disposal Systems - Operation and
Maintenance Costs - Low-Income Homeowners
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
117 Yeas     16 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     6 Absent
Voting Yea - 117
Speaker Busch Chang Hettleman Luedtke Sample-Hughes
Adams Ciliberti Hill Mautz Sanchez
Afzali Clippinger Holmes McComas Shoemaker
Anderson Cluster Hornberger McCray Simonaire
Anderton Conaway Howard, C. McIntosh Smith
Angel Cullison Howard, S. McMillan Sophocleus
Arentz Davis Jackson Metzgar Stein
Atterbeary Dumais Jacobs Miele Sydnor
Aumann Ebersole Jalisi Miller, A. Szeliga
Barkley Fennell Jameson Moon Tarlau
Barnes, B. Folden Jones Morales Valderrama
Barnes, D. Fraser-Hidalgo Kaiser Morgan Valentino-Smith
Barron Frick Kelly Morhaim Vallario
Barve Frush Kipke O'Donnell Vaughn
Beidle Gaines Knotts Oaks Vogt
Beitzel Ghrist Korman Otto Waldstreicher
Branch Gilchrist Kramer Patterson Washington, A.
Bromwell Glass Krimm Pendergrass Washington, M.
Brooks Glenn Lafferty Platt West
Buckel Gutierrez Lam Queen Wilson, B.
Carey Hammen Lierman Reznik Wilson, C.
Carozza Hayes Lisanti Robinson, B. Young, K.
Carr Haynes Long Robinson, S. Young, P.
Cassilly Healey
Voting Nay - 16
Fisher Kittleman* McDonough Parrott Rose
Flanagan Malone McKay Reilly Saab
Grammer McConkey Miller, W. Rey Wivell
Not Voting - 2
Krebs Rosenberg
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 6
Carter Pena-Melnyk Proctor Turner Walker
* indicates vote change
Click to return on the top page