Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Mar 26, 2014 12:40 PM
SEQ NO. 732
Legislative Date: Mar 19, 2014
Presiding:  McFadden
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2014 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
44 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 44
Mr. President Glassman Montgomery
Astle Hershey Muse
Benson Jacobs Peters
Brinkley Jennings Pinsky
Brochin Jones-Rodwell Ramirez
Colburn Kasemeyer Raskin
Conway J Kelley Reilly
Currie King Robey
DeGrange Kittleman Rosapepe
Dyson Klausmeier Shank
Edwards Madaleno Simonaire
Feldman Manno Stone
Ferguson Mathias Young
Frosh McFadden Zirkin
Gladden Middleton
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Forehand Pugh
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1
Click to return on the top page