Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Jan 22, 2014 10:37 AM
SEQ NO. 72
Legislative Date: Jan 22, 2014
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2014 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
42 Yeas     0 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     5 Absent
Voting Yea - 42
Mr. President Getty Montgomery
Astle Gladden Peters
Benson Hershey Pinsky
Brinkley Jacobs Pugh
Brochin Jennings Ramirez
Colburn Jones-Rodwell Raskin
Conway J Kasemeyer Reilly
Currie Kelley Robey
Dyson King Rosapepe
Edwards Kittleman Shank
Feldman Klausmeier Simonaire
Ferguson Manno Stone
Forehand McFadden Young
Frosh Middleton Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 5
DeGrange Madaleno Muse
Glassman Mathias
Click to return on the top page