Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.


Calendar Date: Feb 14, 2013 11:06 AM
SEQ NO. 196
Legislative Date: Feb 14, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
                  Senate Rule 35 (e)
Adoption of changes to Senate Rule 35 (e)
9 Yeas     37 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 9
Getty Kittleman Rosapepe
Jacobs Pipkin Shank
Jennings Reilly Simonaire
Voting Nay - 37
Mr. President Garagiola Middleton
Astle Gladden Montgomery
Benson Glassman Muse
Brochin Jones-Rodwell Peters
Colburn Kasemeyer Pinsky
Conway J Kelley Pugh
Currie King Ramirez
DeGrange Klausmeier Raskin
Dyson Madaleno Robey
Edwards Manno Stone
Ferguson Mathias Young
Forehand McFadden Zirkin
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0
Click to return on the top page