Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Committee Testimony and Witness Signup

SB0118 - State Personnel - Collective Bargaining

Finance 1/27/2022 2:00:00 PM
As of: 11/27/2022 11:00:54 AM
Name Organization Position Testimony Committee
Senator Kramer, Senator Kramer FAV In Person - Oral Testimony
FIN
Hogan, Patrick University System of Maryland UNF In Person - Oral Testimony
SB118_USM_UNF.pdf
FIN
Plante, Cecilia Maryland Legislative Coalition FAV No Testimony FIN
Edwards, Donna Maryland State and DC AFL-CIO FAV SB 118 - State Personnel - Collective Bargaining.p FIN
Tobias, Tobias FAV tobias.janssen.pdf
tobias.janssen.pdf
FIN
Karyn, Karyn FAV karyn.pomerantz.pdf
karyn.pomerantz.pdf
FIN
Juliana, Juliana FAV juliana.barnet.pdf
juliana.barnet.pdf
FIN
Rya, Rya FAV rya.inman.pdf
rya.inman.pdf
FIN
JunaidSalim, Junaid Salim FAV junaid.salim.merchant.pdf
junaid.salim.merchant.pdf
FIN
DanielRobson, Daniel Robson FAV daniel.robson.jr.pdf
daniel.robson.jr.pdf
FIN
Evan, Evan FAV evan.papp.pdf
evan.papp.pdf
FIN
Stephen, Stephen FAV stephen.jascourt.pdf
stephen.jascourt.pdf
FIN
MelanieF, Melanie F FAV melanie.f.hardy.pdf
melanie.f.hardy.pdf
FIN
Fetter, Steven University of Maryland UNF In Person - Oral Testimony
FIN
Shen, Joy FAV joy.shen.pdf FIN
Na, Xuesen FAV xuesen.na.pdf FIN
Porzel, Samantha Anne FAV samantha.anne.porzel.pdf FIN
Prakash, Bharat FAV bharat.prakash.pdf FIN
Stamato, Lydia FAV lydia.stamato.pdf FIN
Miller, Alexander W FAV alexander.w.miller.pdf FIN
--, Anonymous FAV anonymous.pdf FIN
Avery, Joanna FAV joanna.avery.pdf FIN
Chiel, Joshua FAV joshua.chiel.pdf FIN
Krell, Michael William FAV michael.william.krell.pdf FIN
Sies, Mary Corbin FAV mary.corbin.sies.pdf FIN
Kong, Kezhi FAV kezhi.kong.pdf FIN
Moore, Hayleigh Brianne FAV hayleigh.brianne.moore.pdf FIN
Hanhardt, Christina FAV christina.hanhardt.pdf FIN
Karim, Ramsey FAV ramsey.karim.pdf FIN
Asgarali-Hoffman, S. Nisa FAV s.nisa.asgaralihoffman.pdf FIN
Richardson, Anne FAV anne.richardson.pdf FIN
Yarlagadda, Brinda FAV brinda.yarlagadda.pdf FIN
Schulden, Taylor Francis FAV taylor.francis.schulden.pdf FIN
Pfister, Damien Smith FAV damien.smith.pfister.pdf FIN
Deitemyer, Samuel August FAV samuel.august.deitemyer.pdf FIN
Leong, Jesse Moy FAV jesse.moy.leong.pdf FIN
Williams, Christopher FAV christopher.williams.pdf FIN
Monday, Johnny FAV johnny.monday.pdf FIN
Gordon, Laura Suzanne FAV laura.suzanne.gordon.pdf FIN
Perez, Ari FAV ari.perez.pdf FIN
Nunes, Custodio de Oliveira FAV custodio.de.oliveira.nunes.pdf FIN
Patterson, Emery FAV emery.patterson.pdf FIN
Galloway, Nicholas FAV nicholas.galloway.pdf FIN
Lie, Siv B. FAV siv.b.lie.pdf FIN
LEe, Wu-Joo Daniel FAV wujoo.daniel.lee.pdf FIN
--, Kathryn FAV kathryn.pdf FIN
Relph, Sophia FAV sophia.relph.pdf FIN
Pruitt, Kyle FAV kyle.pruitt.pdf FIN
III, Harold Charles Daume FAV harold.charles.daume.iii.pdf FIN
Braslavskiy, Arseniy FAV arseniy.braslavskiy.pdf FIN
Richardson-Deppe, Charlotte Rachel FAV charlotte.rachel.richardsondeppe.pdf FIN
Lin, Xiaomin FAV xiaomin.lin.pdf FIN
Davis, Melissa FAV melissa.davis.pdf FIN
Singhal, Astha FAV astha.singhal.pdf FIN
Scott, Brian FAV brian.scott.pdf FIN
Trevor, Max FAV max.trevor.pdf FIN
Hadadan, Saeed FAV saeed.hadadan.pdf FIN
duppala, Sharmila FAV sharmila.duppala.pdf FIN
Fan, Kwok Lung FAV kwok.lung.fan.pdf FIN
Lu, Zipei FAV zipei.lu.pdf FIN
Trettel, Daniel FAV daniel.trettel.pdf FIN
Licitra, Bianca FAV bianca.licitra.pdf FIN
--, Anmol FAV anmol.pdf FIN
Trimble, Christie FAV christie.trimble.pdf FIN
khan, monis FAV monis.khan.pdf FIN
Duggan, Will Bien FAV will.bien.duggan.pdf FIN
Walston, Alexis FAV alexis.walston.pdf FIN
Reitman, Carter FAV carter.reitman.pdf FIN
Eun, Jaemin FAV jaemin.eun.pdf FIN
Oppenheimer, Kathleen E. FAV kathleen.e.oppenheimer.pdf FIN
Bickoff, Kyle FAV kyle.bickoff.pdf FIN
Shichman, Mollie FAV mollie.shichman.pdf FIN
Cisse, Myriam FAV myriam.cisse.pdf FIN
Zhang, Nan FAV nan.zhang.pdf FIN
Stroup, Rachel FAV rachel.stroup.pdf FIN
Kumar, Sahana FAV sahana.kumar.pdf FIN
Li, Shuke FAV shuke.li.pdf FIN
Ahmed, Syed Neyaz FAV syed.neyaz.ahmed.pdf FIN
Ledford, Victoria FAV victoria.ledford.pdf FIN
Saha, Uday FAV uday.saha.pdf FIN
Cawthorne, Rebecca FAV rebecca.cawthorne.pdf FIN
Goffin, Andrew FAV andrew.goffin.pdf FIN
Blum, Erica FAV erica.blum.pdf FIN
Kramida, Gregory FAV gregory.kramida.pdf FIN
Munne, Jose FAV jose.munne.pdf FIN
Beard, Nate FAV nate.beard.pdf FIN
Dacha, Sai Kanth FAV sai.kanth.dacha.pdf FIN
Triola, Sydney FAV sydney.triola.pdf FIN
Ng, Amanda FAV amanda.ng.pdf FIN
Feagin, Karen FAV karen.feagin.pdf FIN
Pourzal, Kristopher FAV kristopher.pourzal.pdf FIN
Jiang, Emily FAV emily.jiang.pdf FIN
Sarginger, Brian FAV brian.sarginger.pdf FIN
Bowrey, Brice FAV brice.bowrey.pdf FIN
Shelley, Adelaida FAV adelaida.shelley.pdf FIN
(re-use), Matthew Salzano FAV matthew.salzano.reuse.pdf FIN
Hall, Valerie FAV valerie.hall.pdf FIN
Fanning, Charlie FAV charlie.fanning.pdf FIN
Teal, DJ FAV dj.teal.pdf FIN
Merchant, Junaid FAV junaid.merchant.pdf FIN
Dalka, Robert FAV robert.dalka.pdf FIN
Sariol-Clough, Marissa FAV marissa.sariolclough.pdf FIN
Rozowski, Michael FAV michael.rozowski.pdf FIN
Marquez, Bayley J. FAV bayley.j.marquez.pdf FIN
Wickner, Amy FAV amy.wickner.pdf FIN
Allen, Lindsey FAV lindsey.allen.pdf FIN
Cramer, Maria E. FAV maria.e.cramer.pdf FIN
Hasan, Naila M. Al FAV naila.m.al.hasan.pdf FIN
Manjunath, Naren FAV naren.manjunath.pdf FIN
Hao, Yeming FAV yeming.hao.pdf FIN
Mazurek, Michelle FAV michelle.mazurek.pdf FIN
Samoray, Chris FAV chris.samoray.pdf FIN
Robinson-Tillenburg, Gabrielle FAV gabrielle.robinsontillenburg.pdf FIN
Hunt, Margaret Rose FAV margaret.rose.hunt.pdf FIN
O'Reilly, Jameson FAV jameson.oreilly.pdf FIN
Hoyle, Alexander FAV alexander.hoyle.pdf FIN
Massey, Elizabeth FAV elizabeth.massey.pdf FIN
Ostrach, K. Sarah FAV k.sarah.ostrach.pdf FIN
Curtis, Sabrina M. FAV sabrina.m.curtis.pdf FIN
Warford, Noel FAV noel.warford.pdf FIN
Dunphy, Alexander M. FAV alexander.m.dunphy.pdf FIN
Walker, Jonelle FAV jonelle.walker.pdf FIN
Kyprianidis, Antonios FAV antonios.kyprianidis.pdf FIN
Greene, Daniel FAV daniel.greene.pdf FIN
Nye, Kari FAV kari.nye.pdf FIN
Skracic, Izidora FAV izidora.skracic.pdf FIN
Cosi, Mireia Toda FAV mireia.toda.cosi.pdf FIN
Fetherston, John-Patrick FAV johnpatrick.fetherston.pdf FIN
Goel, Pranav FAV pranav.goel.pdf FIN
Mizrachi, Eli FAV eli.mizrachi.pdf FIN
Tingler, Aubrey FAV aubrey.tingler.pdf FIN
Horimbere, Landry FAV landry.horimbere.pdf FIN
AnnF, Ann F FAV ann.f.hoffman.pdf FIN
Mohler, Jeremy FAV jeremy.mohler.pdf FIN
Shi, Liangjun FAV liangjun.shi.pdf FIN
Baron, Sabrina FAV sabrina.baron.pdf FIN
Malzahn, Aimee FAV aimee.malzahn.pdf FIN
Moh, Phoebe FAV phoebe.moh.pdf FIN
CHUGH, SANCHITA FAV sanchita.chugh.pdf FIN
Fu, Xiaozhen FAV xiaozhen.fu.pdf FIN
Ghosh, Rachel FAV rachel.ghosh.pdf FIN
Pozoukidis, Konstantinos FAV konstantinos.pozoukidis.pdf FIN
Du, Jingshuai FAV jingshuai.du.pdf FIN
Butler, Lucas FAV lucas.butler.pdf FIN
McNinnie, john FAV john.mcninnie.pdf FIN
Miller, Matthew FAV matthew.miller.pdf FIN
Bishop, William FAV william.bishop.pdf FIN
Tuke, Daniel James FAV daniel.james.tuke.pdf FIN
Zhao, Zexuan FAV zexuan.zhao.pdf FIN
LEVINE, BRUCE FAV bruce.levine.pdf FIN
Menna, Theresa FAV theresa.menna.pdf FIN
Barr, Lindsey R. FAV lindsey.r.barr.pdf FIN
Biswas, Abhijit FAV abhijit.biswas.pdf FIN
Goers, Harriet Jane FAV harriet.jane.goers.pdf FIN
Butyrkin, Vladimir FAV vladimir.butyrkin.pdf FIN
Hoover, Monte FAV monte.hoover.pdf FIN
Holden, Todd AFSCME Council 3 FAV 2022 SB0118 Grad Student Support-2.pdf FIN
Henderson, Amanda FAV amanda.henderson.pdf FIN
Molloy, Declan FAV declan.molloy.pdf FIN
McAfee, Kenneth FAV kenneth.mcafee.pdf FIN
Burris, Ryen FAV ryen.burris.pdf FIN
Merritt, Tierra FAV tierra.merritt.pdf FIN
Taylor, Erin FAV erin.taylor.pdf FIN
Spence, Imani FAV imani.spence.pdf FIN
III, Hal Daumé FAV hal.daum.iii.pdf FIN
Yee, Kathryn FAV kathryn.yee.pdf FIN
Hoffman, Erika FAV erika.hoffman.pdf FIN
Bogat, Ell FAV ell.bogat.pdf FIN
Campbell, Sarah FAV sarah.campbell.pdf FIN
Zhang, Kevin FAV kevin.zhang.pdf FIN
Vincent, Collin John FAV collin.john.vincent.pdf FIN
Yang, Nayeon FAV nayeon.yang.pdf FIN
Wy, Xiyang FAV xiyang.wy.pdf FIN
Fried, Nathaniel Ryan FAV nathaniel.ryan.fried.pdf FIN
Eagan, Lauren FAV lauren.eagan.pdf FIN
Peyton, Gwen FAV gwen.peyton.pdf FIN
Rahman, Atiqur FAV atiqur.rahman.pdf FIN
Islam, Md. Tarikul FAV md.tarikul.islam.pdf FIN
Daschle, Edward FAV edward.daschle.pdf FIN
Peskin, Eva FAV eva.peskin.pdf FIN
Haavik, Lawrence FAV lawrence.haavik.pdf FIN
Chen, Weiye FAV weiye.chen.pdf FIN
Spencer, Daniel FAV daniel.spencer.pdf FIN
Lee, Jung-Jung FAV jungjung.lee.pdf FIN
He, Dongze FAV dongze.he.pdf FIN
Akgul, Omer FAV omer.akgul.pdf FIN
Dandamudi, Rushil FAV rushil.dandamudi.pdf FIN
Lucker, Joshua FAV joshua.lucker.pdf FIN
Chava, Bhargav Sai FAV bhargav.sai.chava.pdf FIN
Harden, Melani FAV melani.harden.pdf FIN
McCaskill, Tifanee FAV tifanee.mccaskill.pdf FIN
Wilson, Micheline FAV micheline.wilson.pdf FIN
Tao, Ran FAV ran.tao.pdf FIN
Siebold, Connie FAV connie.siebold.pdf FIN
Chen, Qiuyi FAV qiuyi.chen.pdf FIN
Johnson, Leo M FAV leo.m.johnson.pdf FIN
Wiggins, Max FAV max.wiggins.pdf FIN
McDorman, Sharon Alexa FAV sharon.alexa.mcdorman.pdf FIN
Sokratov, Danila FAV danila.sokratov.pdf FIN
Ram, Abhishek FAV abhishek.ram.pdf FIN
Dungan, Sean FAV sean.dungan.pdf FIN
An, Haozhe FAV haozhe.an.pdf FIN
--, Nouman FAV nouman.pdf FIN
Lee, Chung-Hao FAV chunghao.lee.pdf FIN
Nivison, Erin FAV erin.nivison.pdf FIN
Leizman, Danielle FAV danielle.leizman.pdf FIN
Tondreau, Eric FAV eric.tondreau.pdf FIN
Jiang, Weimin FAV weimin.jiang.pdf FIN
Regenauer, Kristen FAV kristen.regenauer.pdf FIN
Ying, Yuanfan FAV yuanfan.ying.pdf FIN
Wu, Xiaomin FAV xiaomin.wu.pdf FIN
Tytko, Tetiana FAV tetiana.tytko.pdf FIN
Luo, Shuangqi FAV shuangqi.luo.pdf FIN
Haji, Rahma FAV rahma.haji.pdf FIN
Thompson, Rachel FAV rachel.thompson.pdf FIN
Chun, Kayla FAV kayla.chun.pdf FIN
Knisely, Joseph FAV joseph.knisely.pdf FIN
Song, Hyeonjin FAV hyeonjin.song.pdf FIN
Yang, Haochen FAV haochen.yang.pdf FIN
Aboagye, Divine FAV divine.aboagye.pdf FIN
Britson, Cody FAV cody.britson.pdf FIN
Pavuluri, Asha FAV asha.pavuluri.pdf FIN
Singh, Akanksha FAV akanksha.singh.pdf FIN
Ownby, David Towson University UNF In Person - Oral Testimony
SB 118_TowsonUniversity_unf.pdf
FIN
Reynolds, Todd FAV AFTMDtestimonyOnSB118-2022.pdf FIN
Sheaff, Simon Graduate Student Government - UMD College Park FAV In Person - Oral Testimony
2022 Packet.pdf
FIN
King Rice, Jennifer The University of Maryland, College Park UNF In Person - Oral Testimony
SB 118 Written Testimony UMD.pdf
FIN
Rosemblatt, Karin FAV In Person - Oral Testimony
SB 011_Karin Rosemblatt_fav.pdf
FIN
Beller, Joel Baltimore County Government FAV BaltimoreCounty_FAV_SB0118.pdf FIN
Arsenjuk, Luka FAV SB0118 Favorable Testimony.pdf FIN
Kilpatrick, Lance AFSCME Council 3 FAV AFSCME_FAV_SB118.pdf FIN
Testimony, All N/A Merged Testimony as of 1-25-2022 at 304 PM FIN
Click to return on the top page