Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Committee Testimony and Witness Signup

HB0751 - State Personnel - Collective Bargaining

Appropriations 2/15/2022 1:00:00 PM
As of: 10/6/2022 8:35:34 PM
Name Organization Position Testimony Committee
Delegate Foley, Delegate Foley FAV Oral Testimony APP
Sheaff, Simon Graduate Student Government - UMD College Park FAV Oral Testimony
2022 Packet (1).pdf
APP
Foley, Linda FAV Oral Testimony
Foley_HB751.pdf
APP
Ownby, David Towson University UNF Oral Testimony
HB 751_TU_unfavorable.pdf
APP
Rosemblatt, Karin FAV Oral Testimony
HB0751_Karin Rosemblatt_fav.pdf
APP
Hogan, Patrick University System of Maryland UNF Oral Testimony
HB751_USM_UNF.pdf
APP
Shen, Joy FAV joy.shen.pdf APP
Na, Xuesen FAV xuesen.na.pdf APP
Porzel, Samantha Anne FAV samantha.anne.porzel.pdf APP
Prakash, Bharat FAV bharat.prakash.pdf APP
Stamato, Lydia FAV lydia.stamato.pdf APP
Miller, Alexander W FAV alexander.w.miller.pdf APP
--, Anonymous FAV anonymous.pdf APP
Avery, Joanna FAV joanna.avery.pdf APP
Chiel, Joshua FAV joshua.chiel.pdf APP
Krell, Michael William FAV michael.william.krell.pdf APP
Sies, Mary Corbin FAV mary.corbin.sies.pdf APP
Kong, Kezhi FAV kezhi.kong.pdf APP
Moore, Hayleigh Brianne FAV hayleigh.brianne.moore.pdf APP
Hanhardt, Christina FAV christina.hanhardt.pdf APP
Karim, Ramsey FAV ramsey.karim.pdf APP
Asgarali-Hoffman, S. Nisa FAV s.nisa.asgaralihoffman.pdf APP
Richardson, Anne FAV anne.richardson.pdf APP
Yarlagadda, Brinda FAV brinda.yarlagadda.pdf APP
Schulden, Taylor Francis FAV taylor.francis.schulden.pdf APP
Pfister, Damien Smith FAV damien.smith.pfister.pdf APP
Deitemyer, Samuel August FAV samuel.august.deitemyer.pdf APP
Leong, Jesse Moy FAV jesse.moy.leong.pdf APP
Williams, Christopher FAV christopher.williams.pdf APP
Monday, Johnny FAV johnny.monday.pdf APP
Gordon, Laura Suzanne FAV laura.suzanne.gordon.pdf APP
Perez, Ari FAV ari.perez.pdf APP
Nunes, Custodio de Oliveira FAV custodio.de.oliveira.nunes.pdf APP
Patterson, Emery FAV emery.patterson.pdf APP
Galloway, Nicholas FAV nicholas.galloway.pdf APP
Lie, Siv B. FAV siv.b.lie.pdf APP
LEe, Wu-Joo Daniel FAV wujoo.daniel.lee.pdf APP
--, Kathryn FAV kathryn.pdf APP
Relph, Sophia FAV sophia.relph.pdf APP
Pruitt, Kyle FAV kyle.pruitt.pdf APP
III, Harold Charles Daume FAV harold.charles.daume.iii.pdf APP
Braslavskiy, Arseniy FAV arseniy.braslavskiy.pdf APP
Richardson-Deppe, Charlotte Rachel FAV charlotte.rachel.richardsondeppe.pdf APP
Lin, Xiaomin FAV xiaomin.lin.pdf APP
Kramida, Gregory FAV Oral Testimony APP
Davis, Melissa FAV melissa.davis.pdf APP
Singhal, Astha FAV astha.singhal.pdf APP
Scott, Brian FAV brian.scott.pdf APP
Trevor, Max FAV max.trevor.pdf APP
Hadadan, Saeed FAV saeed.hadadan.pdf APP
duppala, Sharmila FAV sharmila.duppala.pdf APP
Fan, Kwok Lung FAV kwok.lung.fan.pdf APP
Lu, Zipei FAV zipei.lu.pdf APP
Trettel, Daniel FAV daniel.trettel.pdf APP
Licitra, Bianca FAV bianca.licitra.pdf APP
--, Anmol FAV anmol.pdf APP
Trimble, Christie FAV christie.trimble.pdf APP
khan, monis FAV monis.khan.pdf APP
Fetter, Steven University of Maryland UNF Oral Testimony
HB 751 Written Testimony.pdf
APP
Duggan, Will Bien FAV will.bien.duggan.pdf APP
Walston, Alexis FAV alexis.walston.pdf APP
Reitman, Carter FAV carter.reitman.pdf APP
Eun, Jaemin FAV jaemin.eun.pdf APP
Oppenheimer, Kathleen E. FAV kathleen.e.oppenheimer.pdf APP
Bickoff, Kyle FAV kyle.bickoff.pdf APP
Shichman, Mollie FAV mollie.shichman.pdf APP
Cisse, Myriam FAV myriam.cisse.pdf APP
Zhang, Nan FAV nan.zhang.pdf APP
Stroup, Rachel FAV rachel.stroup.pdf APP
Kumar, Sahana FAV sahana.kumar.pdf APP
Li, Shuke FAV shuke.li.pdf APP
Ahmed, Syed Neyaz FAV syed.neyaz.ahmed.pdf APP
Ledford, Victoria FAV victoria.ledford.pdf APP
Saha, Uday FAV uday.saha.pdf APP
Cawthorne, Rebecca FAV rebecca.cawthorne.pdf APP
Goffin, Andrew FAV andrew.goffin.pdf APP
Blum, Erica FAV erica.blum.pdf APP
Kramida, Gregory FAV gregory.kramida.pdf APP
Munne, Jose FAV jose.munne.pdf APP
Beard, Nate FAV nate.beard.pdf APP
Dacha, Sai Kanth FAV sai.kanth.dacha.pdf APP
Triola, Sydney FAV sydney.triola.pdf APP
Ng, Amanda FAV amanda.ng.pdf APP
Feagin, Karen FAV karen.feagin.pdf APP
Pourzal, Kristopher FAV kristopher.pourzal.pdf APP
Jiang, Emily FAV emily.jiang.pdf APP
Sarginger, Brian FAV brian.sarginger.pdf APP
Bowrey, Brice FAV brice.bowrey.pdf APP
Shelley, Adelaida FAV adelaida.shelley.pdf APP
(re-use), Matthew Salzano FAV matthew.salzano.reuse.pdf APP
Hall, Valerie FAV valerie.hall.pdf APP
Fanning, Charlie FAV charlie.fanning.pdf APP
Teal, DJ FAV dj.teal.pdf APP
Merchant, Junaid FAV junaid.merchant.pdf APP
Dalka, Robert FAV robert.dalka.pdf APP
Sariol-Clough, Marissa FAV marissa.sariolclough.pdf APP
Rozowski, Michael FAV michael.rozowski.pdf APP
Marquez, Bayley J. FAV bayley.j.marquez.pdf APP
Wickner, Amy FAV amy.wickner.pdf APP
Allen, Lindsey FAV lindsey.allen.pdf APP
Cramer, Maria E. FAV maria.e.cramer.pdf APP
Hasan, Naila M. Al FAV naila.m.al.hasan.pdf APP
Manjunath, Naren FAV naren.manjunath.pdf APP
Hao, Yeming FAV yeming.hao.pdf APP
Mazurek, Michelle FAV michelle.mazurek.pdf APP
Samoray, Chris FAV chris.samoray.pdf APP
Robinson-Tillenburg, Gabrielle FAV gabrielle.robinsontillenburg.pdf APP
Hunt, Margaret Rose FAV margaret.rose.hunt.pdf APP
Reynolds, Todd FAV Oral Testimony
AFTMDtestimonyOnHB751-2022.docx.pdf
APP
O'Reilly, Jameson FAV jameson.oreilly.pdf APP
Hoyle, Alexander FAV Oral Testimony
alexander.hoyle.pdf
APP
Massey, Elizabeth FAV elizabeth.massey.pdf APP
Ostrach, K. Sarah FAV k.sarah.ostrach.pdf APP
Curtis, Sabrina M. FAV sabrina.m.curtis.pdf APP
Warford, Noel FAV noel.warford.pdf APP
Dunphy, Alexander M. FAV alexander.m.dunphy.pdf APP
Walker, Jonelle FAV jonelle.walker.pdf APP
Kyprianidis, Antonios FAV antonios.kyprianidis.pdf APP
Greene, Daniel FAV daniel.greene.pdf APP
Nye, Kari FAV kari.nye.pdf APP
Skracic, Izidora FAV izidora.skracic.pdf APP
Cosi, Mireia Toda FAV mireia.toda.cosi.pdf APP
Fetherston, John-Patrick FAV johnpatrick.fetherston.pdf APP
Goel, Pranav FAV pranav.goel.pdf APP
Mizrachi, Eli FAV eli.mizrachi.pdf APP
Tingler, Aubrey FAV aubrey.tingler.pdf APP
Horimbere, Landry FAV landry.horimbere.pdf APP
Tobias, Tobias FAV tobias.janssen.pdf APP
Karyn, Karyn FAV karyn.pomerantz.pdf APP
Juliana, Juliana FAV juliana.barnet.pdf APP
Rya, Rya FAV rya.inman.pdf APP
JunaidSalim, Junaid Salim FAV junaid.salim.merchant.pdf APP
DanielRobson, Daniel Robson FAV daniel.robson.jr.pdf APP
Evan, Evan FAV evan.papp.pdf APP
Stephen, Stephen FAV stephen.jascourt.pdf APP
MelanieF, Melanie F FAV melanie.f.hardy.pdf APP
AnnF, Ann F FAV ann.f.hoffman.pdf APP
Mohler, Jeremy FAV jeremy.mohler.pdf APP
Shi, Liangjun FAV liangjun.shi.pdf APP
Baron, Sabrina FAV sabrina.baron.pdf APP
Malzahn, Aimee FAV aimee.malzahn.pdf APP
Moh, Phoebe FAV phoebe.moh.pdf APP
CHUGH, SANCHITA FAV sanchita.chugh.pdf APP
Fu, Xiaozhen FAV xiaozhen.fu.pdf APP
Ghosh, Rachel FAV rachel.ghosh.pdf APP
Pozoukidis, Konstantinos FAV konstantinos.pozoukidis.pdf APP
Du, Jingshuai FAV jingshuai.du.pdf APP
Butler, Lucas FAV lucas.butler.pdf APP
McNinnie, john FAV john.mcninnie.pdf APP
Miller, Matthew FAV matthew.miller.pdf APP
Bishop, William FAV william.bishop.pdf APP
Tuke, Daniel James FAV daniel.james.tuke.pdf APP
Zhao, Zexuan FAV zexuan.zhao.pdf APP
LEVINE, BRUCE FAV bruce.levine.pdf APP
Menna, Theresa FAV theresa.menna.pdf APP
Barr, Lindsey R. FAV lindsey.r.barr.pdf APP
Biswas, Abhijit FAV abhijit.biswas.pdf APP
Goers, Harriet Jane FAV harriet.jane.goers.pdf APP
Butyrkin, Vladimir FAV vladimir.butyrkin.pdf APP
Hoover, Monte FAV monte.hoover.pdf APP
Henderson, Amanda FAV amanda.henderson.pdf APP
Molloy, Declan FAV declan.molloy.pdf APP
McAfee, Kenneth FAV kenneth.mcafee.pdf APP
Burris, Ryen FAV ryen.burris.pdf APP
Merritt, Tierra FAV tierra.merritt.pdf APP
Taylor, Erin FAV erin.taylor.pdf APP
Spence, Imani FAV imani.spence.pdf APP
III, Hal Daumé FAV hal.daum.iii.pdf APP
Yee, Kathryn FAV kathryn.yee.pdf APP
Hoffman, Erika FAV erika.hoffman.pdf APP
Bogat, Ell FAV ell.bogat.pdf APP
Campbell, Sarah FAV sarah.campbell.pdf APP
Zhang, Kevin FAV kevin.zhang.pdf APP
Vincent, Collin John FAV collin.john.vincent.pdf APP
Yang, Nayeon FAV nayeon.yang.pdf APP
Wy, Xiyang FAV xiyang.wy.pdf APP
Fried, Nathaniel Ryan FAV nathaniel.ryan.fried.pdf APP
Eagan, Lauren FAV lauren.eagan.pdf APP
Peyton, Gwen FAV gwen.peyton.pdf APP
Rahman, Atiqur FAV atiqur.rahman.pdf APP
Islam, Md. Tarikul FAV md.tarikul.islam.pdf APP
Daschle, Edward FAV edward.daschle.pdf APP
Peskin, Eva FAV eva.peskin.pdf APP
Haavik, Lawrence FAV lawrence.haavik.pdf APP
Chen, Weiye FAV weiye.chen.pdf APP
Spencer, Daniel FAV daniel.spencer.pdf APP
Lee, Jung-Jung FAV jungjung.lee.pdf APP
He, Dongze FAV dongze.he.pdf APP
Akgul, Omer FAV omer.akgul.pdf APP
Dandamudi, Rushil FAV rushil.dandamudi.pdf APP
Lucker, Joshua FAV joshua.lucker.pdf APP
Chava, Bhargav Sai FAV bhargav.sai.chava.pdf APP
Harden, Melani FAV melani.harden.pdf APP
McCaskill, Tifanee FAV tifanee.mccaskill.pdf APP
Wilson, Micheline FAV micheline.wilson.pdf APP
Tao, Ran FAV ran.tao.pdf APP
Siebold, Connie FAV connie.siebold.pdf APP
Chen, Qiuyi FAV qiuyi.chen.pdf APP
Johnson, Leo M FAV leo.m.johnson.pdf APP
Wiggins, Max FAV max.wiggins.pdf APP
McDorman, Sharon Alexa FAV sharon.alexa.mcdorman.pdf APP
Sokratov, Danila FAV danila.sokratov.pdf APP
Ram, Abhishek FAV abhishek.ram.pdf APP
Dungan, Sean FAV sean.dungan.pdf APP
An, Haozhe FAV haozhe.an.pdf APP
--, Nouman FAV nouman.pdf APP
Lee, Chung-Hao FAV chunghao.lee.pdf APP
Nivison, Erin FAV erin.nivison.pdf APP
Leizman, Danielle FAV danielle.leizman.pdf APP
Tondreau, Eric FAV eric.tondreau.pdf APP
Jiang, Weimin FAV weimin.jiang.pdf APP
Regenauer, Kristen FAV kristen.regenauer.pdf APP
Ying, Yuanfan FAV yuanfan.ying.pdf APP
Wu, Xiaomin FAV xiaomin.wu.pdf APP
Tytko, Tetiana FAV tetiana.tytko.pdf APP
Luo, Shuangqi FAV shuangqi.luo.pdf APP
Haji, Rahma FAV rahma.haji.pdf APP
Thompson, Rachel FAV rachel.thompson.pdf APP
Chun, Kayla FAV kayla.chun.pdf APP
Knisely, Joseph FAV joseph.knisely.pdf APP
Song, Hyeonjin FAV hyeonjin.song.pdf APP
Yang, Haochen FAV haochen.yang.pdf APP
Aboagye, Divine FAV divine.aboagye.pdf APP
Britson, Cody FAV cody.britson.pdf APP
Pavuluri, Asha FAV asha.pavuluri.pdf APP
Singh, Akanksha FAV akanksha.singh.pdf APP
Edwards, Donna Maryland State and DC AFL-CIO FAV HB 751 - State Personnel - Collective Bargaining.p APP
Beller, Joel Baltimore County Government FAV BaltimoreCounty_FAV_HB0751.pdf APP
Kilpatrick, Lance AFSCME Council 3 FAV AFSCME_FAV_HB751.pdf APP
McCoy, Ember University of Michigan FAV Oral Testimony APP
McCarthy, Lauren University of Maryland FAV HB0751_Testimony.pdf APP
Testimony, All N/A Merged Testimony as of 2-15-2022 at 335 PM APP
Click to return on the top page