Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.

Joint Committee on Pensions

Senator Sarah K. Elfreth
Delegate Brooke E. Lierman
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Phillip S. Anthony and June Chung, Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
State pension systems
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Elfreth, Sarah K. Senate Chair
Lierman, Brooke E. House Chair
Eckardt, Adelaide C. Senate Member
Griffith, Melony Senate Member
Guzzone, Guy Senate Member
McCray, Cory V. Senate Member
Rosapepe, Jim Senate Member
Zucker, Craig J. Senate Member
Bridges, Tony House Member
Chang, Mark S. House Member
Krimm, Carol L. House Member
Mangione, Nino House Member
Metzgar, Ric House Member
Proctor, Susie House Member
Reznik, Kirill House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 12/20/2021 4:22 PM
Click to return on the top page