Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA

Joint Committee on Legislative Ethics

Senator George C. Edwards
Delegate J. Sandy Bartlett
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5200
Deadra W. Daly, Crystal Lemieux, Emily Wezik, Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
Legislative ethics with respect to conflicts of interest governing members of the General Assembly.
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Edwards, George C. Senate Chair
Bartlett, J. Sandy House Chair
Feldman, Brian J. Senate Member
Griffith, Melony Senate Member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. Senate Member
King, Nancy J. Senate Member
Klausmeier, Katherine Senate Member
Cullison, Bonnie House Member
Kipke, Nicholaus R. House Member
McComas, Susan K. House Member
Rosenberg, Samuel I. House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 11/10/2021 11:28 AM
Click to return on the top page