Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA

Joint Committee on Protocol

Delegate Andrea Fletcher Harrison
Senator Adelaide C. Eckardt
Senator Katie Fry Hester
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 3600
Joy Walker
Office of the President
Senate of Maryland
Office of the Speaker
Maryland House of Delegates
Issue Areas
Social activities of the General Assembly
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Harrison, Andrea Fletcher House Chair
Eckardt, Adelaide C. Senate Co-chair
Hester, Katie Fry Senate Co-chair
Kramer, Benjamin F. Senate Member
Salling, Johnny Ray Senate Member
Conaway, Frank M., Jr. House Member
Otto, Charles J. House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 11/10/2021 11:28 AM
Click to return on the top page