Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA

Joint Committee on the Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays Critical Area

Senator Sarah K. Elfreth
Delegate Dana Stein
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5368
T. Patrick Tracy, Dept. of Legislative Services
Issue Areas
Chesapeake and Atlantic coastal bays
Critical area protection
Further Information
Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Elfreth, Sarah K. Senate Chair
Stein, Dana House Chair
Hettleman, Shelly Senate Member
Salling, Johnny Ray Senate Member
Simonaire, Bryan W. Senate Member
Washington, Mary Senate Member
Anderton, Carl, Jr. House Member
Carr, Alfred C., Jr. House Member
Lierman, Brooke E. House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 11/10/2021 11:28 AM
Click to return on the top page