Calendar Date: Mar 31, 2017 12:23 PM
SEQ NO. 956
Legislative Date: Mar 27, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 73 Third Reading (HB) Calendar No.15
Del. Luedtke                         (EHE)
Election Law - Election Judges - Minimum Age
On Third Reading
40 Yeas     4 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 40
Mr. President Kasemeyer Pinsky
Astle Kelley Ramirez
Bates King Ready
Benson Klausmeier Reilly
Brochin Lee Robinson
Currie Madaleno Rosapepe
DeGrange Manno Salling
Eckardt Mathias Simonaire
Edwards McFadden Smith
Feldman Middleton Waugh
Ferguson Muse Young
Guzzone Oaks Zirkin
Jennings Peters Zucker
Voting Nay - 4
Cassilly Hough Serafini
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Conway Norman