Calendar Date: Mar 22, 2017 12:28 PM
SEQ NO. 771
Legislative Date: Mar 20, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 150 Special Orders
The Speaker                          (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2018)
Floor amendment Kagan /263722/1
11 Yeas     36 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 11
Brochin Lee Pinsky
Ferguson Madaleno Smith
Kagan Manno Zucker
Kelley Oaks
Voting Nay - 36
Mr. President Hershey Peters
Astle Hough Ramirez
Bates Jennings Ready
Benson Kasemeyer Reilly
Cassilly King Robinson
Conway Klausmeier Rosapepe
Currie Mathias Salling
DeGrange McFadden Serafini
Eckardt Middleton Simonaire
Edwards Muse Waugh
Feldman Nathan-Pulliam Young
Guzzone Norman Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0