Calendar Date: Mar 2, 2017 10:26 AM
SEQ NO. 368
Legislative Date: Mar 2, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
                  Chief Jim Johnson
                  in recognition of
your 38 years of outstanding service to the Baltimore
   County Police Department, including a decade as
Chief. Thank you for your commitment to the citizens
                of Baltimore County.
44 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 44
Mr. President Hough Peters
Astle Jennings Pinsky
Bates Kasemeyer Ramirez
Benson King Ready
Brochin Klausmeier Reilly
Cassilly Lee Robinson
Conway Madaleno Rosapepe
Currie Manno Serafini
DeGrange Mathias Simonaire
Eckardt McFadden Smith
Edwards Middleton Waugh
Feldman Muse Young
Ferguson Nathan-Pulliam Zirkin
Guzzone Norman Zucker
Hershey Oaks
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Kagan Kelley
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1