Calendar Date: Feb 20, 2017 8:27 PM
SEQ NO. 268
Legislative Date: Feb 20, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
43 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 43
Mr. President Kasemeyer Pinsky
Astle Kelley Ramirez
Bates King Ready
Benson Klausmeier Reilly
Brochin Lee Robinson
Cassilly Madaleno Rosapepe
Currie Manno Salling
DeGrange Mathias Serafini
Eckardt McFadden Simonaire
Edwards Middleton Smith
Feldman Muse Waugh
Ferguson Norman Young
Hershey Oaks Zirkin
Jennings Peters Zucker
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Conway Guzzone
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Hough Nathan-Pulliam