Calendar Date: Jan 30, 2017 8:23 PM
SEQ NO. 84
Legislative Date: Jan 30, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
        Christina Doepel and Kimberly Sloane
                  in recognition of
    being named Maryland's 2016 Patricia Behring
     High and Middle School History Day Teachers
                    of the Year.
43 Yeas     0 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 43
Mr. President Hough Pinsky
Astle Kagan Ramirez
Bates Kasemeyer Ready
Benson Kelley Reilly
Brochin King Robinson
Cassilly Klausmeier Rosapepe
Conway Lee Salling
Currie Manno Serafini
DeGrange Mathias Simonaire
Eckardt McFadden Smith
Edwards Middleton Waugh
Feldman Nathan-Pulliam Young
Ferguson Norman Zirkin
Guzzone Peters Zucker
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Jennings Muse