Calendar Date: Apr 10, 2017 10:07 PM
SEQ NO. 1526
Legislative Date: Apr 3, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1145 Special Orders
Del. Tarlau et al                    (FIN)
Public School Employee Whistleblower Protection
On Third Reading
36 Yeas     0 Nays     11 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Mr. President Hershey Muse
Astle Hough Norman
Benson Jennings Peters
Brochin Kelley Pinsky
Cassilly King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Ready
DeGrange Lee Reilly
Eckardt Madaleno Rosapepe
Edwards Manno Serafini
Feldman Mathias Simonaire
Ferguson McFadden Smith
Guzzone Middleton Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 11
Bates Nathan-Pulliam Waugh
Conway Oaks Young
Kagan Robinson Zucker
Kasemeyer Salling
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0