Calendar Date: Apr 6, 2016 11:08 AM
SEQ NO. 999
Legislative Date: Mar 31, 2016
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 934 Third Reading (SB) Calendar No.73
Sen. Manno                           (JPR)
Local Government Tort Claims Act - Notice
On Third Reading
42 Yeas     1 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 42
Mr. President Hershey Nathan-Pulliam
Astle Hough Norman
Bates Jennings Peters
Benson Kasemeyer Pinsky
Brochin Kelley Ramirez
Cassilly King Raskin
Conway Klausmeier Ready
Currie Lee Rosapepe
DeGrange Madaleno Salling
Eckardt Manno Serafini
Edwards Mathias Simonaire
Feldman McFadden Waugh
Ferguson Middleton Zirkin
Guzzone Muse Zucker
Voting Nay - 1
Not Voting - 3
Kagan Pugh Reilly
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1