Calendar Date: Mar 16, 2016 11:11 AM
SEQ NO. 537
Legislative Date: Mar 15, 2016
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 190 Special Orders
The President                        (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2017)
Floor amendment Cassilly /373423/1
16 Yeas     27 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     3 Absent
Voting Yea - 16
Bates Hough Reilly
Cassilly Jennings Salling
DeGrange Norman Serafini
Eckardt Peters Simonaire
Edwards Ready Waugh
Voting Nay - 27
Mr. President Kagan Middleton
Astle Kasemeyer Nathan-Pulliam
Benson Kelley Pinsky
Brochin King Ramirez
Conway Lee Raskin
Currie Madaleno Rosapepe
Feldman Manno Young
Ferguson Mathias Zirkin
Guzzone McFadden Zucker
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 3
Gladden Klausmeier Pugh