Calendar Date: Apr 9, 2015 10:26 AM
SEQ NO. 826
Legislative Date: Apr 2, 2015
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 258 Senate Bills Amended in the House No. 13
Sen. Pinsky et al             (3rg#23 EHE)
Maryland Commission on Climate Change
On third reading
35 Yeas     12 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 35
Mr. President Kagan Muse
Astle Kasemeyer Nathan-Pulliam
Benson Kelley Peters
Brochin King Pinsky
Conway Klausmeier Pugh
Currie Lee Ramirez
DeGrange Madaleno Raskin
Eckardt Manno Rosapepe
Feldman Mathias Waugh
Ferguson McFadden Young
Gladden Middleton Zirkin
Guzzone Montgomery
Voting Nay - 12
Bates Hough Reilly
Cassilly Jennings Salling
Edwards Norman Serafini
Hershey Ready Simonaire
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0