Calendar Date: Mar 12, 2014 11:49 AM
SEQ NO. 487
Legislative Date: Mar 9, 2014
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2014 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 170 Special Orders
The President                        (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2015)
Floor amendment Brinkley /873726/1
16 Yeas     30 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 16
Brinkley Glassman Mathias
Brochin Hershey Reilly
Colburn Jacobs Shank
Dyson Jennings Simonaire
Edwards Kittleman Stone
Voting Nay - 30
Mr. President Gladden Muse
Astle Jones-Rodwell Peters
Benson Kasemeyer Pinsky
Conway J Kelley Pugh
Currie King Ramirez
DeGrange Madaleno Raskin
Feldman Manno Robey
Ferguson McFadden Rosapepe
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1