Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA

Joint Covid-19 Response Legislative Workgroup

Legislation Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort
Title Sponsor Sponsorship Type Sort Chamber Sort Current Status Org Committees & Hearings Opp Committees & Hearings
Denotes enacted legislation
As of:
Member Name Role
Ferguson, Bill Co-chair
Jones, Adrienne A. Co-chair
Gallion, Jason C. Senate Member
Griffith, Melony Senate Member
Guzzone, Guy Senate Member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. Senate Member
Jennings, J. B. Senate Member
Kelley, Delores G. Senate Member
King, Nancy J. Senate Member
Lam, Clarence K. Senate Member
Pinsky, Paul G. Senate Member
Rosapepe, Jim Senate Member
Smith, William C., Jr. Senate Member
Branch, Talmadge House Member
Davis, Dereck E. House Member
Ghrist, Jefferson L. House Member
Jackson, Michael A. House Member
Kipke, Nicholaus R. House Member
Luedtke, Eric G. House Member
McIntosh, Maggie House Member
Pena-Melnyk, Joseline A. House Member
Pendergrass, Shane E. House Member
Sample-Hughes, Sheree House Member
Szeliga, Kathy House Member
COMAR Title/Subtitle DLS Control No. Reg Type Agency Analysis Reg
Last Updated: 12/18/2020 6:56 PM
Click to return on the top page